After a Reddit user ranted about a rude coworker on the r/BabyBumps subreddit, user Myshkinia responded to share her similar experience. However, things took a turn when her son needed a diaper change and she had to switch into mom mode…and forgot to switch off her voice-to-text feature. The comments start off normally with “My pregnancy and child have brought up a ton of horrible…” but quickly descends into mom-speak “…do we have a poop uhoh poop poop poop poop poop poop. We have a poop poop poop…” This goes on for practically half a page, in which she says the word “poop” no less than 40 times. She later realized what happened and followed it up with: “Jesus Christ..accidental talk to text during a diaper change. I have to get him down. I’ll finish this comment in a bit!” The replies to the thread are just as entertaining and are mostly parents who can relate to Myshkinia’s accident. “I was so confused by this comment and then I saw your follow-up comment,” one user wrote. “This has made my day. Mom life for sure. You should keep this forever.” “If anybody needs to know what motherhood is like, this is it. In a nutshell. Perfect,” said another. Parents: never change.